Skip to Main Content »

Search Site
Din indkøbskurv er tom


Essentially Yes


269,00 kr
Yes: Essentially Yes

Flere visninger

Yderligere information
Varenummer 5034504133921
Kunstner Yes
Titel Essentially Yes
Medie CD
Antal enheder 5
Genre Rock
Album Type Greatest Hits album
Udgivelsesår 2006
Tracks CD1: "Open your Eyes"
1. New State Of Mind
2. Open Your Eyes
3. Universal Garden
4. No Way We Can Lose
5. Fortune Seller
6. Man In The Moon
7. Wonderlove
8. From The Balcony
9. Love Shine
10. Somehow... Someday
11. The Solution
CD2: "The Ladder"
1. Homeworld
2. It Will Be A Good Day (the River)
3. Lightning Strikes
4. Can I
5. Face To Face
6. If Only You Knew
7. To Be Alive (Hep Yadda)
8. Finally
9. The Messenger
10. New Language
11. Nine Voices (Longwalker)
CD3: "Magnification"
1. Magnification
2. Spirit Of Survival
3. Don't Go
4. Give Love Each Day
5. Can You Imagine
6. We Agree
7. Soft As A Dove
8. Dreamtime
9. In The Presence Of
(I) Deeper
(II) Death Of Ego
(III) True Beginner
(IV) Turn Around And Remember
10. Time Is Time
CD4: "Talk"
1. The Calling
2. I Am Waiting
3. Real Love
4. State Of Play
5. Walls
6. Where Will You Be
7. Endless Dream
(I) Silent Spring
(II) Talk
(III) Endless Dream
8. The Calling (Special Version)
CD5: "Live At Montreux 2003)
1. Siberian Khatru
2. Magnification
3. Don't Kill The Whale
4. In The Presence Of
(I) Deeper
(II) Death of Ego
(III) True Beginner
(IV) Turn Around And Remember
5. And You And I
(I) Cord Of Life
(II) Eclipse
(III) The Preacher The Teacher
(IV) Apocalypse
6. Awaken
7. I've Seen All Good People
(I) Your Move
(II) All Good People
Pris 269,00 kr